Warren Athletic Hall of Fame


            Pete Sepe Golf 2008 Fundraiser


2008 Golf pictures




















 Roger Williams University Team members: Brian Kacmarsky, Art LePage, Jim Galib and Ryan Tiebout











From left: Linda DeAngelis, Chubby Annarummo, Sharon Baker and Jan Audette













On right Golf Committee Chairman Butch Lombardi (2005 Athlete Inductee) assigns tee times












From left: Norm Cotter, Cindy Cotter, Sharon Sampson and Steve Sampson (2005 Athlete Inductee)














On right: John Terra (Athlete Inductee 2005) and the rest of his team.



























Right to left: Bill Primiano, Joe Penkala (Athlete Inductee 2001), Mike Krawcyzk and  Jay Longo




















 Hall of Fame Inductee (2005) Steve Sampson concentrates on his putt.































Joe Audette, Jan Audette, Chubby Annarummo and Linda DeAngelis













Vin Calenda in shades with John Kmiciak
















Wayne and Tracy Lima




















 Is it time to eat, yet Butch?









































Left to right: Golf Chairman and 2005 Hall of Fame Inductee Butch Lombardi, 2000 Hall of Fame Inductee Mike Delekta, and Hall of Fame Secretary/Treasurer Martha Delekta (inducted as Phyllis Abbruzzi Award winner in 2015.)


















Tony Rego on right

































From left: Hall of Fame Committee member Matt Andreozzi, Hall of Fame Committee member Al Sweet (inducted as a Coach in 2010), Scott DeSilvania and Frank Murado.














The Warren Athletic Hall of Fame Committee would like to thank all the volunteers,  players and Swansea Country Club for helping us run this successful golf tournament!!!