The Warren Athletic Hall of Fame Committee has elected 226 individual members and 25 teams into the Warren Athletic Hall of Fame.





Alphabetical Pages by Last Name


A --  B


C -- G


H -- L


M -- N


O -- R


S  -- Z


Warren Athletic Hall of Fame was founded in 1998


Entire List of Membership

Current 2017 Inductees


James V. Abbruzzi

Cara Ann Baptista Golson

Susan M. Carlson

Benjamin J.Coccia

Kevin M. Ferias

Lauren Hale

Del Martin

David Wilkinson Sampson

Timothy L. Shaw

 Frank Siembab

Frank J. Szczepaniak Jr.

James Tavares

Matt Urban

1922 LWS Baseball

1933 WHS Football

2000 Mt. Hope Gymnastics

























Hall of Famers Contact Page






Individual candidates are considered in one of the following categories: Athletes, Coaches, Contributors, and Old Timers.  All teams are considered in a single category. Also periodically those who "work behind the  scenes" are honored with the Phyllis Abbruzzi Award.




Alphabetical Pages by Last Name






Old Timers


Phyllis Abbruzzi Award